request a demo

 

NEWS & EVENTS

 

Board Info:

The Central Community Transit Joint Powers Board meets the 2nd Friday of the 1st month of each quarter.  The meeting location rotates between CCT locations.

The next meetings are scheduled for:
October 12th , 2018 at 9:00am in Willmar
January 11th, 2019 at 9:00am in Olivia Location TBA
April 12th, 2019 at 9:00am in Litchfield Location TBA
July 12th, 2019 at 9:00am in Willmar Location TBA
October 11th, 2019 at 9:00am in Olivia Location TBA

Joint Powers Board Members:

Mr. Jim Butterfield
Kandiyohi County Commissioner
Commissioner-district1@co.kandiyohi.mn.us

Mr. Rollie Nissen
Kandiyohi County Commissioner
Rollie.Nissen@co.kandiyohi.mn.us

Mr. Rick Fagerlie
City of Willmar Council
fagerlie@en-tel.net

Mr. Marv Calvin
Mayor – City of Willmar
mcalvin@willmarmn.gov

Mr. Kevin Crowley
Mayor - City of Pennock
kcrowley@HeritageBankNA.com

Mr. Randy Kramer
Renville County Commissioner
randyk@renvillecountymn.com

Mr. John Stahl
Renville County Commissioner
john_s@co.renville.mn.us

Betty Allen
City of Litchfield Council
Bettty.j.allen@outlook.com

Ron Dingmann
City of Litchfield Council
rgdingman@gmail.com

Bryan Larson
Meeker County Commissioner
Bryan.larson@co.meeker.mn.us

Beth Oberg-Chair person
Meeker County Commissioner
Beth.ober@co.meeker.mn.us

Janice Sheets
City of Eden Valley Council
djsheets@meltel.net

 

 

What’s New:

Watch for new routes going to Cokato from Litchfield and going to Redwood Falls and Hutchinson from Olivia!  Coming Soon!

 


2018 CCT Calendar of Events

 

January
1st ~ New Years day ~ Closed (No Service)
15th
~ Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Limited Service Available


February
19th - President's Day ~ Limited Service Available

 

March
30th - Good Friday~ Limited Service Available

 

May
28th - Memorial Day ~ Closed ( No Service)

 

July
4th - Independence Day ~ Closed (No Service)

 

September
3rd - Labor Day ~ Closed ( No Service)

 

November
12th - Veteran’s Day ~ Limited Service Available
22nd - Thanksgiving Day
~ Closed (No Service)
23rd - Friday after Thanksgiving Day ~
Limited Service Available

 

December
24th - Christmas Eve ~ Closing Early (TBA)
25th - Christmas Day
~ Closed (No Service)

 

January 2019
1st - 2019- New Year’s Day ~ Closed (No Service)
2nd - Closed in Observance of New Year's Day
~ (No Service)


 


Meeting Schedule

 

Operations Board Meeting
4th Tuesday of each month at 10:00am - Willmar Office (Occasional locations varied)


Joint Powers Board Meeting
Meets Quarterly -

January 12, 2018 9:00am - Willmar Office
April 13, 2018 9:00am - Willmar Office
July 13, 2018 9:00am - Willmar Office
October 12, 2018 9:00am - Willmar Office


Any questions, please contact Tiffany Collins, Transit Director at 320-222-7974, ext. 2

 
2015 CCT Calendar of Events


Policies

 

Language Assistance Plan

Public Participation Policy

Title VI Notification

  Please feel free to contact Tiffany at (320) 214-7433 if you have any further questions.

 

 

 


Follow us